Sunday, February 10, 2013
Jake Arrieta with Jax, his Boxer
(Source: Baltimore Sun)

Jake Arrieta with Jax, his Boxer

(Source: Baltimore Sun)

Friday, January 18, 2013 Thursday, January 17, 2013 Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Chris Carpenter and his son with puppies

Chris Carpenter and his son with puppies

Monday, January 14, 2013 Sunday, January 13, 2013
Tim Lincecum and his dog, Cy, with his Cy Young Award.
(Source: Steve Hathaway Photography)

Tim Lincecum and his dog, Cy, with his Cy Young Award.

(Source: Steve Hathaway Photography)

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Lance Berkman and his dog from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar
(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)

Lance Berkman and his dog from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar

(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)

Friday, January 11, 2013
Jose Valverde from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar
(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)

Jose Valverde from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar

(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Chris Sampson from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar
(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)

Chris Sampson from the 2010 Astros Pet Calendar

(Source: Evin Thayer Studios)